Kentucky Association of Health Care Facilities
Kentucky Association of Health Care Facilities

Educational Events

KAHCF Webinar - Abuse Prevention & Reporting

12/20/2017

Wednesday, December 20, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
more info
register

F-Tag Review Series- Comprehensive review of Regulations and Interpretive Guidance for Infection Control/Antibiotic Stewardship F880-F881

1/31/2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
more info
register

Methods of Instruction - Nurse Aide Training Course

2/6/2018

Tuesday, February 6, 2018 8:30 AM - Wednesday, February 7, 2018 4:00 PM
KAHCF Training Center
Louisville, KY
more info
register

Basic MDS 3.0 Training

2/20/2018

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 9:00 AM - Wednesday, February 21, 2018 4:00 PM
KAHCF Training Center
Louisville, KY
more info
register

Advanced MDS 3.0 Training

2/22/2018

Thursday, February 22, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
KAHCF Training Center
Louisville, KY
more info
register

KAHCF Webinar: F-Tag Review-F880-F881 Comprehensive review of Regulations & Interpretive Guidance for Infection Control/Antibiotic Stewardship

2/28/2018

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
more info
register

State Approved Training for Activity Directors

3/19/2018

Monday, March 19, 2018 - Friday, March 23, 2018
James S. Judy Training Center at KAHCF
Louisville, KY
more info
register

2018 KAHCF Quality Summit

5/8/2018

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Lexington
more info