Kentucky Association of Health Care Facilities
Kentucky Association of Health Care Facilities

Events

KAHCF Webinar F-Tag Review Series - Quality of Life/Quality of Care F684, F597, F698, F744

4/25/2018

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
more info
register

LTC 2Prepare

5/1/2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Crowne Plaza
Louisville, Kentucky
more info

2018 KAHCF Quality Summit

5/8/2018

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Lexington
more info

PRE CONVENTION TRAINING: Addressing Distress & RoP Stage 2 Behavioral & Emotional Health

5/8/2018

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Embassy Suites-Coldstream
Lexington, KY
more info
register

KAHCF Webinar F-Tag Series - Pharmacy Services F755, F761

5/30/2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
more info
register

Survey Compliance & Social Services

6/5/2018

Tuesday, June 5, 2018 8:30 AM - Wednesday, June 6, 2018 4:00 PM
James S. Judy Training Center at KAHCF
Louisville, KY
more info
register

NIPP © Nursing Home Infection Prevention Program... Nipping Infection in the Bud

6/19/2018

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - Thursday, June 21, 2018 1:00 AM
James S. Judy Training Center at KAHCF
Louisville, KY
more info
register

NIPP © Nursing Home Infection Prevention Program (6 Hours)

6/20/2018

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
James S. Judy Training Center at KAHCF
Louisville, KY
more info
register

Page 1 of 4 (26 items)
Prev
[1]
2
3
4
Next