Kentucky Association of Health Care Facilities
Kentucky Association of Health Care Facilities
Kentucky Center for Assisted Living

Educational Events

LTC 2 Prepare - KY LTC - Training for Emergency Preparedness

2/20/2019

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 8:30 AM - Thursday, February 21, 2019 4:45 AM
Berea College, Berea
Berea, KY
more info

KAHCF Offers PDPM ACADEMY – Operational Training for SNF Operations

2/27/2019

Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Louisville Marriott East
Louisville , KY
more info

KCAL Lunch & Learn -Think Like a Hacker

2/28/2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
KAHCF/KCAL Office
Louisville, KY
more info
register

NIPP© Nursing Home Infection Prevention Program... Nipping Infection in the Bud

3/5/2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019 8:00 AM - Thursday, March 7, 2019 12:00 PM
more info
register

KAHCF Webinar Moving Mountains Series-SNF Quality Reporting & SNF Value Based Purchasing Programs

3/5/2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019 2:30 PM - 3:45 PM
more info
register

KAHCF State Training for Activity Directors

3/18/2019

Monday, March 18, 2019 8:00 AM - Friday, March 22, 2019 4:00 PM
more info
register

KAHCF Webinar Moving Mountains Series-PDPM: Developing ICD-10 Expertise for Effective Coding of Clinical Categories & Non-Therapy Ancillary

4/2/2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 2:30 PM - 3:45 PM
more info
register

KAHCF 2019 Quality Summit

5/7/2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Holiday Inn-University Plaza
Bowling Green , KY
more info

Page 1 of 2 (15 items)
Prev
[1]
2
Next